The IRT’s founders: a crucial role in its administration.

IRT Saint Exupéry is a scientific cooperation foundation, which received its official statutary approval on 21 March 2013.
Its President is Geneviève Fioraso and its Chief Executive Officer is Denis Descheemaeker.

Administration and surveillance

The IRT’s board of trustees is made up of 13 members – 10 representatives of its founders, along with SME and teacher-researcher representatives.

Additionally the IRT has five specialist committees:

  • The International Technical Advisory Board (ITAB)
  • The Scientific and Technological Orientation Committe (COST)
  • The Territorial Development Committee (CDT)
  • The IP Committee (CIP)
  • The Audit Committee.

IRT Saint Exupéry founders