Our Governance

We are a scientific cooperation foundation, which received its official statutary approval on 21 March 2013. Our President is Magali Vaissiere and our Chief Executive Officer is Denis Descheemaeker.



Magali Vaissière


Denis Descheemaeker
Denis Descheemaeker

Chief Executive Officer

Bertrand Girard

Scientific Director

Aude Battistella

Legal Director

Florence Hubert

Human Ressources, Communication, QHSE & Facility Management Director

Thibaut Latour

CFO & Purchasing Director

Didier Rigal

Business Development & Platforms Director

Fichier 3
Anne Gazaix

Interim Management of Methods & Tools for the Development of Complex Systems

Emilie Herny

Advanced Manufacturing Technologies Director

Lionel Bourgeois

Greener Technologies Director

Lionel Cordesses

Smart Technologies Director

Christophe Moreno
Christophe Moreno

Manager of the Sophia Antipolis site

Laurent Ferres
Laurent Ferres

Manager of the Bordeaux site

Administration & Committees

Our board of trustees is made up of 15 members – 10 representatives of its founders, along with SME and teacher-researcher representatives.

Additionally we has five specialist committees

  • The International Technical Advisory Board (ITAB)
  • The Scientific and Technological Orientation Committee (COST)
  • The Territorial Development Committee (TDC)
  • The IP Committee (IPC)
  • The Audit Committee
Scroll to top